Reviews

Reviews

Textdrip.co
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Facebook
Heather Merriman
Heather Merriman
2021-03-30T00:45:47+0000
I noticed a glitch in my texts not sending out...I PM'd in & they IMMEDIATELY got to work on the problem. Kept me... posted & had the problem fixed lickety-split!read more
Rhys Richardson
Rhys Richardson
2021-03-11T18:01:54+0000
Was very skeptical initially however after a demonstration woth Phil I was willing to give it a try. Seems very... promising and I look forward to some great results.read more
Mark Vollaro
Mark Vollaro
2021-03-10T00:05:05+0000
Angel Jr Sison and Phil Portman where great! So easy to set up and use. No pressure sales and the price you can't beat.... Thanks!read more
Christina Thomson Hessel Foley
Christina Thomson Hessel Foley
2021-03-09T18:38:12+0000
I highly recommend Textdrip. The response I am getting is great.
Daryl Barcus
Daryl Barcus
2021-03-09T17:51:19+0000
User friendly!! I was using vanillla soft and isales and this platform exceeds all of my expectations.
Devin Maxon
Devin Maxon
2021-03-04T00:51:45+0000
OFF THE CHAIN!! PHIL and team are the absolute best of the best!!!! nobody works harder to create an incredible... experience...read more
Halmet Tayar
Halmet Tayar
2021-03-01T18:16:57+0000
Textdrip is extremely helpful I was using Vanilla soft and Isales and it’s completely replaced both and helped me... organize my business!read more
Jamal Williams
Jamal Williams
2021-02-12T20:38:32+0000
I have used VanillaSoft, ISales, Textedly & Sideline. This software simplifies lead generation follow-ups and allow you... to be in complete control of your response & timing of it. Easy to navigate and inexpensive. High recommended!!read more
Melissa Carr
Melissa Carr
2021-01-17T14:40:47+0000
Textdrip has changed my life. Easy to use, and makes my day run so smoothly, and more productive. I highly recommend... this!!!read more
Next Reviews

Get in touch

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]