fbpx

Reviews

Reviews

Textdrip.co
5.0
Based on 45 reviews
powered by Facebook
Darrell Beausivoir
Darrell Beausivoir
2021-12-02T00:51:23+0000
Multiplied my business, highly recommend. More time for clients and less prospecting
Sedrick Bernard
Sedrick Bernard
2021-12-01T23:37:29+0000
Text drip has been revolutionary for my business, especially where I can manually enroll leads into a follow up such as... Missed appointments or just a thank you follow up. I love it. Thank you guys for making this amazing technology.read more
Michael Rivera
Michael Rivera
2021-12-01T23:08:00+0000
Awesome platform! Very user friendly and customer service is great. 10 out 10 recommend 👍
Christopher Mendoza
Christopher Mendoza
2021-12-01T15:08:19+0000
Awesome program for texting!! Never had any issues!!
Carla Lanzilotta
Carla Lanzilotta
2021-12-01T14:11:35+0000
So easy and simple to use, i recommend this to anybody that uses texting as part of their business you won't regret it!
Sarah Moody
Sarah Moody
2021-11-30T21:19:56+0000
Great app that saves me so much time and is so simple to use!
DiskJockey TwentyfourSeven
DiskJockey TwentyfourSeven
2021-11-29T23:55:31+0000
Great app, it saves me a bunch of time and their customer support is so fast!
Stephanie Mata-Rivera
Stephanie Mata-Rivera
2021-11-29T17:20:47+0000
This has been really easy to use. Definitely exponentially helps reach more prospects. Helps stay compliant as well.
AJ Fernandes
AJ Fernandes
2021-11-26T19:09:39+0000
Great customer service! Awesome platform compatible with your CRM and so easy to set up and use! No pressure sales and... the price you can't beat. Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!read more
Garett Lee
Garett Lee
2021-11-23T16:20:07+0000
High quality dripping software. Easy to use and compatible. Highly recommend.
Derek James Wise
Derek James Wise
2021-11-18T23:27:23+0000
Such an awesome and easy platform to use! Makes follow-ups easier than ever!
Maggie Faye Clark
Maggie Faye Clark
2021-11-17T18:17:06+0000
Easy to use and great customer service
Dean Weldon
Dean Weldon
2021-11-17T15:46:36+0000
I use Textdrip for my business. The interface works flawlessly, it is very simple to use, and is cheap compared to... similar competitor apps. Will be using this from now on and would highly recommend this to a friend!read more
Steven Arias
Steven Arias
2021-11-08T03:33:23+0000
Such a great company ! Very user friendly, easy to use , helpful tips. And you can even download the app!
Ruben Guzman
Ruben Guzman
2021-11-04T00:28:02+0000
The best customer service and their attention to detail is outstanding, especially Nicole! She's the best! The platform... works flawlessly. On the first day of use, I got a deal from someone ghosting me for weeks. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this service!read more
Ray Herfurth
Ray Herfurth
2021-11-03T21:23:45+0000
TEXTDRIP is awesome, it works as described and has increased my business since I started using it. I recommend it!
Rob Adams
Rob Adams
2021-11-03T21:11:25+0000
Great service, highly recommended. It’s increased sales and production for me. Awesome customer service as well.
Abrian Ramirez
Abrian Ramirez
2021-11-03T20:30:18+0000
Great customer service! Recommend to all.
Michael Laratro
Michael Laratro
2021-10-26T22:51:14+0000
Best app available! Easy set up and easy to use.
Kirs Farfan
Kirs Farfan
2021-10-26T21:07:58+0000
Great tool for texting had plenty of responses since using the platform! Definitely recommend it!
Lanita Wilson
Lanita Wilson
2021-10-26T21:06:09+0000
Great service easy to use 🙂
Shannon Liborio
Shannon Liborio
2021-10-26T17:00:58+0000
Made my first appointment within a couple hours of using Text Drip for the first time! Highly recommend.
Bryce Cooper
Bryce Cooper
2021-10-18T21:46:35+0000
Great tool for drip messaging! I have seen big improvements in my contact rate! I would highly recommend.
Trevar Tripp
Trevar Tripp
2021-09-30T19:04:54+0000
Very easy to use and affordable
Ian Wertheimer
Ian Wertheimer
2021-09-24T14:30:11+0000
Awesome and very easy to use. Made a sale in the first week. I struggle with organization and it really helps me with... that. Love it!read more
Devon Still
Devon Still
2021-09-22T22:14:32+0000
Great customer service! Recommend to all.
Wyatt Smith
Wyatt Smith
2021-09-13T23:47:10+0000
If you are reading this and still have not decided, USE IT! Great cost, fast deliverability, and extremely efficient.... USE IT!read more
Michael Jourgensen
Michael Jourgensen
2021-09-13T19:28:13+0000
Textdrip has been a great addition to my daily routine. The ease of use and the high level of deliverability of my... messages has definitely taken my business to the next level, I definitely would recommend this program!read more
Zack Smith
Zack Smith
2021-08-10T16:04:25+0000
Best deliverability, simple platform, affordable, and great service. 10/10 reccomend!
Joseph Llinas
Joseph Llinas
2021-08-08T19:10:41+0000
High recommend this platform. The ease of use, customer service and return on investment is 10X what you will find... using any other major platform like Isales. I've used multiple platforms and the user experience on text drip beats out the others by a mile. Do your self, family and bank account a favor by getting started which only takes 5-10 minutes.read more
Kevin Burton
Kevin Burton
2021-06-28T18:00:15+0000
Textdrip has put the ease of dripping messages without adding all of the complications. Add it to your resources as a... company and you'll get a return on your investment!read more
Robert McAfee
Robert McAfee
2021-06-28T17:48:41+0000
Text Drip is great! Very smooth and easy to use.. I would recommend this 10/10 times for sure!
Joshua Zajac-Simmons
Joshua Zajac-Simmons
2021-06-28T17:45:42+0000
This platform has been amazing. It is affordable, consistent, easy, and organized. You should try it, you'll love it!
Andrew Riddle
Andrew Riddle
2021-06-28T17:16:31+0000
Great system to SMS drip leads! This system is one of the most user-friendly and very affordable compared to the... competitors. Makes closing a lot easier!read more
Derek Rousseau
Derek Rousseau
2021-05-25T13:42:15+0000
This is the easiest way to automate texting into your business infrastructure. I highly recommend text drip and Phil... Portman has been a pleasure to work with.read more
Joel Florian
Joel Florian
2021-05-24T19:57:12+0000
Game changer! Just because you sleep doesn’t mean your business has to.
Jalel Bagga
Jalel Bagga
2021-05-17T15:51:32+0000
Textdrip has been extremely helpful in both setting up and answering questions very fast. Already seeing positive... response from its use. Highly recommend!read more
Heather Merriman
Heather Merriman
2021-03-30T00:45:47+0000
I noticed a glitch in my texts not sending out...I PM'd in & they IMMEDIATELY got to work on the problem. Kept me... posted & had the problem fixed lickety-split!read more
Mark Vollaro
Mark Vollaro
2021-03-10T00:05:05+0000
Angel Jr Sison and Phil Portman where great! So easy to set up and use. No pressure sales and the price you can't beat.... Thanks!read more
Christina Thomson Hessel Foley
Christina Thomson Hessel Foley
2021-03-09T18:38:12+0000
I highly recommend Textdrip. The response I am getting is great.
Daryl Barcus
Daryl Barcus
2021-03-09T17:51:19+0000
User friendly!! I was using vanillla soft and isales and this platform exceeds all of my expectations.
Devin Maxon
Devin Maxon
2021-03-04T00:51:45+0000
OFF THE CHAIN!! PHIL and team are the absolute best of the best!!!! nobody works harder to create an incredible... experience...read more
Halmet Tayar
Halmet Tayar
2021-03-01T18:16:57+0000
Textdrip is extremely helpful I was using Vanilla soft and Isales and it’s completely replaced both and helped me... organize my business!read more
Jamal Williams
Jamal Williams
2021-02-12T20:38:32+0000
I have used VanillaSoft, ISales, Textedly & Sideline. This software simplifies lead generation follow-ups and allow you... to be in complete control of your response & timing of it. Easy to navigate and inexpensive. High recommended!!read more
Melissa Carr
Melissa Carr
2021-01-17T14:40:47+0000
Textdrip has changed my life. Easy to use, and makes my day run so smoothly, and more productive. I highly recommend... this!!!read more
Next Reviews

Get in touch

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]