fbpx

Reviews

Reviews

Textdrip.co
5.0
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Bryce Cooper
Bryce Cooper
2021-10-18T21:46:35+0000
Great tool for drip messaging! I have seen big improvements in my contact rate! I would highly recommend.
Trevar Tripp
Trevar Tripp
2021-09-30T19:04:54+0000
Very easy to use and affordable
Ian Wertheimer
Ian Wertheimer
2021-09-24T14:30:11+0000
Awesome and very easy to use. Made a sale in the first week. I struggle with organization and it really helps me with... that. Love it!read more
Devon Still
Devon Still
2021-09-22T22:14:32+0000
Great customer service! Recommend to all.
Wyatt Smith
Wyatt Smith
2021-09-13T23:47:10+0000
If you are reading this and still have not decided, USE IT! Great cost, fast deliverability, and extremely efficient.... USE IT!read more
Michael Jourgensen
Michael Jourgensen
2021-09-13T19:28:13+0000
Textdrip has been a great addition to my daily routine. The ease of use and the high level of deliverability of my... messages has definitely taken my business to the next level, I definitely would recommend this program!read more
Fahorah Chrttophr
Fahorah Chrttophr
2021-09-03T19:26:13+0000
Textdrip is GOAT 4 APPTS!
Zack Smith
Zack Smith
2021-08-10T16:04:25+0000
Best deliverability, simple platform, affordable, and great service. 10/10 reccomend!
Joseph Llinas
Joseph Llinas
2021-08-08T19:10:41+0000
High recommend this platform. The ease of use, customer service and return on investment is 10X what you will find... using any other major platform like Isales. I've used multiple platforms and the user experience on text drip beats out the others by a mile. Do your self, family and bank account a favor by getting started which only takes 5-10 minutes.read more
Kevin Burton
Kevin Burton
2021-06-28T18:00:15+0000
Textdrip has put the ease of dripping messages without adding all of the complications. Add it to your resources as a... company and you'll get a return on your investment!read more
Robert McAfee
Robert McAfee
2021-06-28T17:48:41+0000
Text Drip is great! Very smooth and easy to use.. I would recommend this 10/10 times for sure!
Joshua Zajac-Simmons
Joshua Zajac-Simmons
2021-06-28T17:45:42+0000
This platform has been amazing. It is affordable, consistent, easy, and organized. You should try it, you'll love it!
Andrew Riddle
Andrew Riddle
2021-06-28T17:16:31+0000
Great system to SMS drip leads! This system is one of the most user-friendly and very affordable compared to the... competitors. Makes closing a lot easier!read more
Derek Rousseau
Derek Rousseau
2021-05-25T13:42:15+0000
This is the easiest way to automate texting into your business infrastructure. I highly recommend text drip and Phil... Portman has been a pleasure to work with.read more
Joel Florian
Joel Florian
2021-05-24T19:57:12+0000
Game changer! Just because you sleep doesn’t mean your business has to.
Jalel Bagga
Jalel Bagga
2021-05-17T15:51:32+0000
Textdrip has been extremely helpful in both setting up and answering questions very fast. Already seeing positive... response from its use. Highly recommend!read more
Heather Merriman
Heather Merriman
2021-03-30T00:45:47+0000
I noticed a glitch in my texts not sending out...I PM'd in & they IMMEDIATELY got to work on the problem. Kept me... posted & had the problem fixed lickety-split!read more
Mark Vollaro
Mark Vollaro
2021-03-10T00:05:05+0000
Angel Jr Sison and Phil Portman where great! So easy to set up and use. No pressure sales and the price you can't beat.... Thanks!read more
Christina Thomson Hessel Foley
Christina Thomson Hessel Foley
2021-03-09T18:38:12+0000
I highly recommend Textdrip. The response I am getting is great.
Daryl Barcus
Daryl Barcus
2021-03-09T17:51:19+0000
User friendly!! I was using vanillla soft and isales and this platform exceeds all of my expectations.
Devin Maxon
Devin Maxon
2021-03-04T00:51:45+0000
OFF THE CHAIN!! PHIL and team are the absolute best of the best!!!! nobody works harder to create an incredible... experience...read more
Halmet Tayar
Halmet Tayar
2021-03-01T18:16:57+0000
Textdrip is extremely helpful I was using Vanilla soft and Isales and it’s completely replaced both and helped me... organize my business!read more
Jamal Williams
Jamal Williams
2021-02-12T20:38:32+0000
I have used VanillaSoft, ISales, Textedly & Sideline. This software simplifies lead generation follow-ups and allow you... to be in complete control of your response & timing of it. Easy to navigate and inexpensive. High recommended!!read more
Melissa Carr
Melissa Carr
2021-01-17T14:40:47+0000
Textdrip has changed my life. Easy to use, and makes my day run so smoothly, and more productive. I highly recommend... this!!!read more
Next Reviews

Get in touch

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]